SPEAKERS

Dr. Jon E. Pedersen

Dean, College of Education and Human Sciences, OSU
Email: jon.pedersen@okstate.edu

Dr. Jason F. Kirksey
KEYNOTE SPEAKER
Vice President for Institutional Diversity and the Chief Diversity Officer,OSU
Email: jason.kirksey@okstate.edu
Dr. Craig Watters
Executive Director, School Entrepreneurship
Email: craig.watters@okstate.edu



Dr. Tutaleni Asino
Asso. Prof (CEHS) and Director of the Emerging Technologies and Creativity Research Lab
Email: tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu

Dr. Newton D'Souza
Chair and Associate Professor Florida International University
Email: ndsouza@fiu.edu




Ms. Irissa Baxter-Luper
Coordinator of Women's and LGBTQ Affairs ,Sexual Assault Victim's Advocate, OSU 
Email: irissa.baxter@okstate.edu

JUDGES

Dr. Craig Watters
Executive Director, School Entrepreneurship
Email: craig.watters@okstate.edu



Dr. Lynn Boorady
Head of the Department of Design, Housing and Merchandising
Email: lynn.m.boorady@okstate.edu


Mr. Jai Rajendran
Manager, Office of Technology Commercialization, OSU
Email: jair@okstate.edu




Dr. Jon E. Pedersen
Dean, College of Education and Human Sciences, OSU
Email: jon.pedersen@okstate.edu


Address

Mixed Reality Lab
463, Nancy Randolph Davis
Stillwater, OK 74078


Contact

Dr. Tilanka Chandrasekera
Email: tilanka@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-9524 

Dr. Aditya Jayadas
Email: aditya.jayadas@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-4469